Det blir den lätta vägen

Var ute på Sviestad en sväng i dag och kollade på hur övningsområdet såg ut IRL. Kan säga att även om jag kommer fortsätta köra och träna på min hoj så kommer jag lägga pengar på att hyra en av körskola till uppkörning.

Skillnaden i hantering vid krypkörning var uppenbar. Pratade också med en kille som körde Intruder hemma men som också valde att göra uppkörningen på körskolehoj.

Så, det blev en solig och trevlig pratstund med min farbror och väldigt lite köra i dag. Men det är ändå okej när jag nu kommit fram till att inte slita skiten ur mig för att klara lågfartsbanan på Intrudern.


Went out to Sviestad motor stadium today to check out the practice course IRL. I cen tell you that even if I’m gonna continue practice on my Intruder, I will put my money on renting a bike from the driving school for the final test.

The difference in handeling the shools bikes in low speed was obvious. I alsot spoke to a guy who also rode an Intruder at home and he choosed to rent one as well.

So, it turned out to be a nice sunny day talking to my uncle and doing just a little bit of riding today. But after all it’s okey since I came to the conlusion not to beat the crap out of my self just to make the slow speed course on the Intruder.

Leave a Reply

