HojRock 2016

Kanonväder och kanonfolk och massa hojar blev det i går. Det kanske låter konstigt men för mig blev det mer än bara Hojrock.

För två år sedan åkte jag med min farsa ner till Västervik. Då tänkte jag att det måste vara mycket roligare att köra dit själv, och det var något jag skulle göra i framtiden. I går blev det alltså så.

Så bland hojar och alla människor, alla glada, alla trevliga, en del snyggare än andra, så gick jag runt och såg fram mot nästa år redan nu. Då ska kortet vara klart och jag åker “själv” ner dit. Ses då!


Great weather and great people and lots of bikes. That’s about sums up yesterday. It might sound strange, but for me, HojRock this time, was more than just Hojrock.

Two years ago I went down there with my dad on his Harley. As we entered Västervik I thought to myself that it must be much more fun to ride on my own. That was what I was gonna do in the future. So yesterday, that wish came true.

So among bikes and all the happy and nice people, some better looking than others, I walked around and looked forward to next year. My licens will be in my pocket by then so I’ll be riding on my own to HojRock. See you’ll there!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

