Den fjärde handledaren

Blev en sväng i dag trots allt. Fick med den fjärde handledaren och blev jagad av en gammal Harley från 68 med ett ljud som påminner om när Jasen startar.

Well, man visste ju att han va med hela tiden så att säga. Av Intrudern hörde jag knappt nåt. 😂😂

Blev ett varv över Mormorsgruvan ner till Åtvidabergs golfklubb och hem igen via 35:an.

Tydligen körde jag som en kärring. Fast jag tar det som en komplimang 😉

Nu ska jag ändra kopplingshandtaget och se om något blir enklare med krypkörningen sen 🙂

Sen styret…. Sen dämparna… Sen får jag se 🙂


The fourth tutor

I got to ride today after all. I managed to get the fourth tutor to go with me so I was chaced by an old Harley from 68 with a sound that remind of when a fighter aircraft takes of.

Well, I could always tell he was behind me so to say. Didn’t hear much of the Intruder thoug.

We took the road over Mormorsgruvan and down to Åtvidabergs golf club and via the 35 back home again.

Got told I was riding like an old lady but I take that as a compliment.

Now I have to fix my clutch handle and see if the slow driving will get any easier.

Then the handlebar… then the mufflers.. then I’ll see whats nex. 🙂

Leave a comment