Teknik 

Jäklar vad mina händer är för små! Och så är jag lite klen i greppet på vänster hand vilket ger dålig kontroll i långsam fart i vänstersväng märker jag. Höger går mycket bättre. Hmm. Måste hitta ett sätt att komma förbi det hindret.
Annars blev jag nog helt genomsvettig i dag efter träning i strålande sol. Får ta sånt här på kvällen känner jag. 🙂


Technique

Damn my hands are too small! And I don’t have enough strength in my left hand grip either wich gives me poor control over the bike when turning left in slow speed.

Turning right is much easier. I must find a way to solve this and get pass this obstacle.
Training slow speed driving today in sunshine made me all sweaty. Think I’ll have to do this in the evenings instead 🙂

Leave a Reply

